the best preparation for your RHCSA / RHCE exams

In this webinar series Sander van Vugt will explore 10 of the most difficult topics in the RHCSA / RHCE objectives and teach you everything about these.
  1. Working with systemd (RHCSA and RHCE)
    Feb. 13th at 9 AM PST / 6 PM CEST

    ▶  How to survive in an environment that doesn’t do runlevels anymore.
    ▶  How to do everything through systemd – except making coffee, that hasn’t been implemented yet.
    ▶  How to get the information you need when systemd isn’t doing what it’s supposed to do.
     
  2. Managing GUID partitions and EFI disks (RHCSA) 
    Feb. 21th at 9 AM PST / 6 PM CEST
     
  3. Setting up automount with and without systemd (RHCSA and RHCE)
    Feb. 26th at 9 AM PST / 6 PM CEST
     
  4. Fixing SELinux issues (RHCSA and RHCE)
    March 6th at 9 AM PST / 6 PM CEST
     
  5. Securing NFS with Kerberos (RHCE) 
    March 13th at 9 AM PST / 6 PM CEST
     
  6. Working with ACLs and Special Permissions (RHCSA) 
    March 23th at 6 AM PST / 2 PM CEST
     
  7. Managing Samba (RHCE)
    April 3rd at 9 AM PST / 6 PM CEST

     
  8. Managing Networking (RHCSA & RHCE)
    April 10th at 9 AM PDT / 6 PM CEST
     
  9. Setting up and iSCSI environment with target and initiator (RHCE)
    April 15th at 10 AM PDT / 7 PM CEST
     
  10. Configuring remote logins (RHCSA and RHCE)
    April 23th at 6 AM PDT / 3 PM CEST

     

about sander van vugt

Sander is an independent Linux author, trainer and consultant.

His focus is on Linux service in enterprise environments, and as such works with SUSE, Red Hat and Ubuntu. He is the author of several books about Redhat, Ubuntu and SUSE.

Being specialized in Linux High Availability Clusters he has advised customers (world wide) in setting up these clusters.

Linux Performance is another specialty. Sander has optimized performance for many servers already, with never less than a 20% performance gain.

 attend live or learn from the replays

Sign up and be the first to receive an e-mail when registration for the live class is open. Seats are limited, but you will automatically receive a replay of each session if you register here: